You are here: User > About Us


Dr. M. Ayub Alvi
Dean(Academics)
ayub.alvi@nu.edu.pk
Phone:(051) 2855072
Extension:124

Welcome to NOVUS

11 May,2017


History of Academic Software at FAST-NU

Version 5  NeON+ (NOVUS) (2017)
Version 4  NeON (2010-2016)
Version 3  Radix (2004-2010)
Version 2  ARMS (2002-2003)
Version 1  RC (1991-2002)
Dr. Ejaz Ahmed
Associate Professor, Manager(NOVUS)
ejaz.ahmed@nu.edu.pk
Department of Computer Science
Phone: (051) 111-128-128
Ext: 321

Team Members (NOVUS)

Mr. AbuBakar Siddique
Software Engineer abubakar.siddique@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Hafiz Amjad
Software Engineer hafiz.amjad@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Wisal Khan
Database Developer wisal.khan@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Amara Seemab
Software Engineer amara.seemab@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Sumbal Ashraf
Software Quality Assurance sumbal.ashraf@nu.edu.pk